Join us this Sunday!

Online at 11.00am (en) // Socially distanced gathering at 11.00am

Upcoming

Welcome to Ipswich International Church, here below you will find everything upcoming in the life of IIC. Don’t miss a beat and check here often, or subscribe to our calendar.

Featured Events

All Upcoming Events

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 03 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 04 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 05 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 06 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 07 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 08 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 09 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 10 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 11 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 12 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 13 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 14 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 15 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 16 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 17 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 18 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 19 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 20 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 21 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 22 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 23 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 24 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 25 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 26 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 27 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 28 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 29 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 30 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 31 Dec 2021