Join us this Sunday!

Online at 11.00am (en) // Socially distanced gathering at 11.00am

Upcoming

Welcome to Ipswich International Church, here below you will find everything upcoming in the life of IIC. Don’t miss a beat and check here often, or subscribe to our calendar.

Featured Events

All Upcoming Events

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 22 Jun 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
Alpha Online

Alpha Online

Wednesday 23 Jun 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 24 Jun 2021

ELS Evening Physical viewing.

Thursday 24 Jun 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 25 Jun 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 26 Jun 2021

Aspire Women's Meeting No1

Saturday 26 Jun 2021

Limitless Ipswich- Physical Gatherings

Sunday 27 Jun 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 27 Jun 2021

South Physical 11am Gathering

Sunday 27 Jun 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 28 Jun 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 29 Jun 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 30 Jun 2021
Alpha Online

Alpha Online

Wednesday 30 Jun 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 01 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 02 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 03 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 04 Jul 2021

North Physical 11am Gathering.

Sunday 04 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 05 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 06 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 07 Jul 2021
Alpha Online

Alpha Online

Wednesday 07 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 08 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 09 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 10 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 11 Jul 2021

South Physical 11am Gathering

Sunday 11 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 12 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 13 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 14 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 15 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 16 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 17 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 18 Jul 2021

North Physical 11am Gathering.

Sunday 18 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 19 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 20 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 21 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 22 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 23 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 24 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 25 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 26 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 27 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 28 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 29 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 30 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 31 Jul 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 01 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 02 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 03 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 04 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 05 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 06 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 07 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 08 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 09 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 10 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 11 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 12 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 13 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 14 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 15 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 16 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 17 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 18 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 19 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 20 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 21 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 22 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 23 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 24 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 25 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 26 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 27 Aug 2021
Family Camp 2021- Called to be...

Family Camp 2021- Called to be...

Friday 27 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 28 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 29 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 30 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 31 Aug 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 01 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 02 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 03 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 04 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 05 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 06 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 07 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 08 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 09 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 10 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 11 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 12 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 13 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 14 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 15 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 16 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 17 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 18 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 19 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 20 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 21 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 22 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 23 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 24 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 25 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 26 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 27 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 29 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 30 Sep 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 01 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 02 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 03 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 04 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 05 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 07 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 08 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 09 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 10 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 11 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 12 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 13 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 14 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 15 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 16 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 17 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 18 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 19 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 20 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 21 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 22 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 23 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 24 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 25 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 26 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 27 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 28 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 29 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 30 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 31 Oct 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 01 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 02 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 04 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 05 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 06 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 07 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 08 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 09 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 10 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 11 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 12 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 13 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 14 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 15 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 16 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 17 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 18 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 19 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 20 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 21 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 22 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 23 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 24 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 25 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 26 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 27 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 28 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 29 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 30 Nov 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 01 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 02 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 03 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 04 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 05 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 06 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 07 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 08 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 09 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 10 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 11 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 12 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 13 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 14 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 15 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Thursday 16 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Friday 17 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Saturday 18 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Sunday 19 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Monday 20 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Tuesday 21 Dec 2021

Early Morning Prayer

Wednesday 22 Dec 2021